The Coalinga-Huron Recreation and Park District's  Board of Directors is a five member publicly elected Board. Board members are residents of the District who are elected to a four year term in office. The Board meets the second Thursday of each month at 6 PM (Plus Special Meetings as needed) and meetings are open to the public.

Scott Yeager (President)
Wendy Luna (Treasurer)
Kirk Irwin (Director)
Russ Richardson (Director)